Contacts

Contacts

Marko Lamp

Head of Window & Interior business

Tel.+372 50 66 265 marko.lamp@glassense.com

Kaido Toonekurg

Head of Facade business

Tel.+372 56 59 309 kaido.toonekurg@glassense.com

Priit Joosepson

Head of Kolu site

Tel.+372 52 89 853 priit.joosepson@glassense.com

Raido Kõiv

Head of Tartu & Mäo site

Tel.+372 52 51 007 raido.koiv@glassense.com

Vadims Basalajs

MD of Glassense SIA & Head of Riga site

Tel.+371 29 17 6913 vadims.basalajs@glassense.com

Andres Parts

Development manager

Tel.+372 50 12 981 andres.parts@glassense.com

Darren Kearns

Commercial director - UK & Ireland

Tel.+44 [0] 7710739147 darren.kearns@glassense.com

Rickard Schönfeldt

Market manager - Sweden

Tel.+46 70 6057721 rickard.schonfeldt@glassense.com

Geert Van Eemeren

Market manager - BENELUX

Tel.+32 491 502115 geert.vaneemeren@glassense.com

Production sites

Kolu

Kolu, Kose vald 75121 Harju maakond ESTONIA

Tel +372 676 6580 kolu@glassense.com

Mäo

Mäo 72751 Järva maakond ESTONIA

Tel +372 384 6170 mao@glassense.com

Tartu

Lääneringtee 4 Tartu 50407 ESTONIA

Tel +372 730 0220 tartu@glassense.com

Riga

Cesvaines iela 14 Rīga LV-1073 LATVIA

Tel +371 671 49400
riga@glassense.com